Saving At Risk Animals

A 501(c)3 cat rescue based in Tucson, AZ

Adoption Events

Upcoming Adoption Events…

 

 

Saturday, September 9

Bookman’s (Speedway & Wilmot) 2:00pm-4:30pm

Saturday, September 16

Pet Club (River & Oracle) 10:00am-1:00pm

Sunday, September 17

Petco (River & Craycroft) 10:00am-1:00pm

Saturday, October 7

Pet Club (Grant & Alvernon) 10:00am-1:00pm

Saturday, October 14

Bookman’s (Speedway & Wilmot) 2:00pm-4:30pm

Saturday, October 21

Pet Club (River & Oracle) 10:00am-1:00pm

Sunday, October 22

Petco (River & Craycroft) 10:00am-1:00pm

Saturday, November 4

Pet Club (Grant & Alvernon) 10:00am-1:00pm

Sunday, November 5 

Mostly Books (Speedway & Wilmot) 12:00pm-2:00pm

Saturday, November 11

Bookman’s (Speedway & Wilmot) 2:00pm-5:00pm

Saturday, November 18

Pet Club (River & Oracle) 10:00am-1:00pm

Sunday, November 19

Petco (River & Craycroft) 11:00am-2:00pm

Saturday, December 9

Bookman’s (Speedway & Wilmot) 2:00pm-4:30pm

Saturday, December 16

Pet Club (River & Oracle) 10:00am-1:00pm

Sunday, December 17

Petco (River & Craycroft) 11:00am-2:00pm

 

*Events are subject to unforeseen changes.

Please call ahead to confirm if you’re hoping to meet a specific cat.

%d bloggers like this: